I’m from Ernakulam which is known as the first Metro-Politian city in Kerala, the land which is called “Queen of the Arabian sea”, the land of spices. I’m 22 years old, I live with my family here in Kochi, I’m a graduate in BSc physics from MG university, and now I work as data entry operator as a part time job, and also now I’m pursuing internship at Gilead Digital in digital marketing, along with doing Front-End web development crash course at udemy. 


High school | higher secondary | degree|  

  • High school education: Lady of Mount Carmel school, Pachalam, Ernakulam 
  • Higher secondary: Govt higher secondary school, Edapally, Ernakulam 
  • Degree: St Paul’s college, Kalamassery, Ernakulam from MG university 

Skills & Abilities 


  • I’m very interested in doing things that are interesting for me, I always work hard for the things which I love to do, like photo, video editing, photography, l’m crazy in making electrical working models, once I made a Cnc writing machine, when I was at college 


  • Most of time I spend my leisure time by readings books, editing videos, learning programming languages, sometimes doing charities 


  • I have got a good communication skill in native language and also in English language, I love to talk to others freely, and also, I have got good skill in giving open speeches in public, along with some video and photo editing skills, and also, I’m good in playing Keyboard (musical instrument) I used to play keyboard in church choir 


  • My strengthness is that I stay always positive whatever happens in my life, good or bad, and also, I’m very focused in the matters that I do, I always give my maximum effort to complete the task, my boldness is my other strength, if I took any decisions in my life I will go until I fulfill that aim and above all these things my prime strength is my GOD